Members of the WG on Information Servers

This is the list of members currently subscribed to the mailinglist wg-is@belnet.be. If your coordinates are incorrect, please mail to pvrossem@vub.ac.be or correct your address in the mailinglistserver. The email addresses are as they are enlisted in the mailinglist.

Name Organization Email-address
Luc Absillis VUB lpabsill@info.vub.ac.be
Joeri Alleweireld VUB we44481@vub.ac.be
Yoeri Apts Sony Belgium yjapts@info.vub.ac.be
Paul Borgermans (Vice chairman) SCK Mol pborgerm@sckcen.be
Jan Broeckhove RUCA broeckho@ruca.ua.ac.be
M. Callens Innet mcallens@innet.be
Michel Colin ULB colin@helios.iihe.rtt.be
Michel Debar FUNDP michel.debar@fundp.ac.be
Karel De Bruyne UIA dbruyne@reks.uia.ac.be
Muriel Dejonghe RUCA dejonghe@ruca.ua.ac.be
Lode De Raedt CEC lode.de.raedt@scic.cec.be
Xavier Gillo FUNDP xavier.gillo@fundp.ac.be
Francis Heylighen VUB fheyligh@vub.ac.be
Wim Holemans UIA wim.holemans@uia.ua.ac.be
Patrick Kremer UCL kremer@geog.ucl.ac.be
Pieter Liefooghe VUB pieter@info.vub.ac.be
Jurgen Lison Alcatel jmlison@info1.vub.ac.be
Michel Minsoul ULG minsoul@aix1.segi.ulg.ac.be
Paul Nieuwenhuysen VUB pnieuwen@vub.ac.be
Herman Peeters VUB hpeeters@vub.ac.be
André Pirard ULG PIRARD@vm1.ulg.ac.be
Peter Raeymaekers BELNET peter.raeymaekers@belnet.be
Piet Rypens UIA rypens@uia.ua.ac.be
Jan Soons UFSIA CCS.JOB1@ALPHA.UFSIA.AC.BE
Jan Torreele Belnet Jan.Torreele@belnet.be
Anne-Mie Vandermeeren RUG annemie.vandermeeren@rug.ac.be
François Vanderseypen VUB swann@club.innet.be
Patrick Vanouplines VUB pvouplin@vub.ac.be
Peter Van Rossem (chairman) VUB pvrossem@vub.ac.be
Herman Van Uytven KULeuven herman.vanuytven@cc.kuleuven.ac.be
Ilse Verelst Africa Museum iverelst@africamuseum.be
Nathalie Verhelle RUG Nathalie.Verhelle@rug.ac.be
Viviane Vermeire RUG Viviane.Vermeire@rug.ac.be
Gaston Vervust RUG gaston.vervust@rug.ac.be


Belnet Workgroup on Information Servers - 1 September 2000
Maintainer: Peter Van Rossem